Awesome…

I don't have the patience for this thing...

I don't have the patience for this thing...

Quick post about something I just remembered.  I was in the Toronto airport last week waiting for my flight, and I saw the most amazing thing!  This family sitting across from, two boys and their parents, and the boys looked like your typical 12 year olds or whatever, except they weren’t playing with cellphones or video games… one was playing with an old school clacker wood puzzle thingy, and the other was solving a Rubik’s Cube!!!  It blew my mind, because EVERYWHERE you look, it’s typically someone playing with a PSP or Gameboy or something… or the iPhone.

So this caught me by surprise, but I really liked it… give your kids some brain power people!

Leave a Reply

