It’s a tornado, it’s an inferno!!… It’s a…. TOFERNO!!

Which incidently sounds like a tofurkey set on fire… to make it healthier, because all that’s left afterwards is a pile of ash.

Alright, well first off, I know I haven’t written a post in ages, because I’m the one that hasn’t written them, so calm down!  In my defense, it’s summer, or at least it was during my absence.  But now it’s drawing to a close, and I actually feel like writing a post.

Secondly… holy shit it’s a tornado of fire!!!

So after watching that, you may have noticed Brazil is having some fire issues, which I didn’t realize.  The publicity is more or less focussed on Russia, probably because it’s rampaging through villages (plural), and here in Canada, mostly in BC.  People are being evacuated a’plenty!  It’s crazy.  What I just realized as well is that this heat wave seems to be, dare I see….. worldwide!  It seems it’s pretty dry everywhere, or just lacking humidity, like in Brazil.  Here in Northwestern Ontario, we’ve had heat wave after heat wave, along with unusual rainfall which is completely unpredictable most of the time.  I’m not trying to get anybody’s opinions rowled up about global warming, because too be honest, it’s annoying (but feel free to comment).  It’s become such a hot topic over the past decade that the typical public has dumbed it down to a yes-or-no debate… Are humans involved in contributing to it, or no?  The whole debate is ten times more involved… and also, who gives a shit.  What would we do differently if you could come up with an answer to that question?  Basically people are asking “Was it our fault?”, therefore “Is it our problem?”.  I guarantee you, if someone somewhere says that humans didn’t contribute to the warming of the Earth, then it’s back to business-as-usual.

Why am I talking about this.  I just got my own opinions rowled up!!  OH THE IRONY!!!

Anyways, enjoy that video of the tornado of fire… and I’m back to blogging, so check back often!!  And for the randoms that actually bookmarked this page, I’ll make it worth your while!  Non-sexually.

Leave a Reply

